Duties of Contact and Chairs

Epsilon Sigma Phi Committee Chairs
For a complete list of duties, co-chairs and committee members, see Forms & Documents.  

2021 Committee Chairs and Contacts

 Officers:

President, Tyrone Gentry – tgentry@uky.edu

President-Elect, Steve Musen - steve.musen@uky.edu

Secretary, Amanda Hardy – Amanda.hardy@uky.edu

Treasurer, Sara Talbott - satalb2@uky.edu

Past President, Sally Mineer – smineer@uky.edu

 Committee Chairs

Chapter Relations, Clint Hardy – chardy@uky.edu

Global Relations, Steve Musen – steve.musen@uky.edu

Professional Development, 

Resource Development, Donna Fryman – donna.fryman@uky.edu and Debbie Shepherd - debbie.shepherd@uky.edu

Public Issues, Paula Jerrell – pjerrell@uky.edu

Retirees & Life Benefits, Rita Smart - rita.smart81@gmail.com

Marketing, (vacant)

Scholarships/grants/recognition, Mindy McCulley - mindy.mcculley@uky.edu

Membership, Lynette Allen – lallen@uky.edu and Jenny Cocanougher - jcocanou@uky.edu

Newsletter, Nellie Buchanan - nbuchana@uky.edu

 Contacts:

Administration, Natasha Lucas – nlucas@uky.edu

Bluegrass, Ray Tackett – atackett@uky.edu

Fort Harrod, Elizabeth Coots - elizabeth.coots@uky.edu

Geen River, Lisa Hagman– lhagman@uky.edu

KY State, Dr. Allison Young – Allison.young@kysu.edu

Lake Cumberland, Tony Rose – trose@uky.edu

Licking River, Nellie Buchanan - Nellie.Buchanan2@uky.edu

Lincoln Trail, Jennifer Bridge – jennifer.bridge@uky.edu

Louisville, Sheila Fawbush – sfawbush@uky.edu

Mammoth Cave, Amy Branstetter - amy.branstetter@uky.edu

Northern KY, Kathy  Byrnes - kroesel@uky.edu

Northeast, Lyndall Harned – lharned@uky.edu

Pennyrile, Erika Wood - erika.lyons@uky.edu

Purchase,  Vicki Wynn - vicki.wynn@uky.edu

Quicksand, Crystal Osborne – crystal.osborne@uky.edu

Specialists, Martha Yount - myount@uky.edu

Wilderness Trail,  Matti Daniels – matti.daniels@uky.edu